Date Country
Event Location Date(s)
International Association for Food Protection (IAFP) United States   (United States) Saturday, 25 July
to Tuesday, 28 July
Location:
Portland, OR
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com or click here
International Symposium on Preparative & Process Chromatography (PREP) United States   (United States) Sunday, 26 July
to Wednesday, 29 July
Location:
The Loews Hotel
1200 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19107
United States



For further information please contact delaney.wermuth@thermofisher.com or click here
Alabama State Association of Forensic Sciences (ASAFS) United States   (United States) Tuesday, 28 July
to Friday, 31 July
Location:
Pine Mountain, GA
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com
Association of Forensic DNA Analysts & Administrators (AFDAA) United States   (United States) Wednesday, 29 July
to Friday, 31 July
Location:
Dallas, TX
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com or click here
Northwest Association of Forensic Scientists (NWAFS) United States   (United States) Monday, 14 September
to Friday, 18 September
Location:
Spokane, WA
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com
Merck Single Use Symposium United States   (United States) Tuesday, 15 September
to Wednesday, 16 September
Location:
Blue Bell, PA
United States



For further information please contact linda.majewski@thermofisher.com
Midwestern Association of Forensic Scientists (MAFS) United States   (United States) Sunday, 20 September
to Friday, 25 September
Location:
Mackinac Island, MI
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com
Protein Expression in Animal Cell Conference (PEACe) United States   (United States) Sunday, 20 September
to Thursday, 24 September
Location:
San Diego, CA
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com or click here
Protein Expression in Animal Cell Conference (PEACe) United States   (United States) Sunday, 20 September
to Thursday, 24 September
Location:
San Diego, CA
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com or click here
California Association of Criminalists (CAC - Fall) United States   (United States) Monday, 21 September
to Friday, 25 September
Location:
San Francisco, CA
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com
College of American Pathologists United States   (United States) Sunday, 4 October
to Wednesday, 7 October
Location:
Nashville, TN
United States



For further information please contact linda.majewski@thermofisher.com or click here
American Society of Human Genetics (ASHG) United States   (United States) Tuesday, 6 October
to Friday, 9 October
Location:
Baltimore Convention Center
1 West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
United States



For further information please contact rochelle.deems@thermofisher.com or click here
ISPE Boston Product Show United States   (United States) Wednesday, 7 October
Location:
Foxborough, MA
United States



For further information please contact linda.majewski@thermofisher.com or click here
Southern Association of Forensic Scientists United States   (United States) Monday, 12 October
to Friday, 16 October
Location:
Atlanta, GA
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com
International Symposium on Human Identification (ISHI) United States   (United States) Monday, 12 October
to Thursday, 15 October
Location:
Grapevine, TX
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com or click here
Northeastern Association of Forensic Scientists (NEAFS) United States   (United States) Tuesday, 13 October
to Saturday, 17 October
Location:
Hyannis, MA
United States



For further information please contact kila.wells@thermofisher.com
Society of Neuroscience (SFN) United States   (United States) Saturday, 17 October
to Wednesday, 21 October
Location:
Chicago, IL
United States



For further information please contact linda.majewski@thermofisher.com or click here
International Society for the Study of Xenobiotics North American Meeting (ISSX) United States   (United States) Sunday, 18 October
to Thursday, 22 October
Location:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane
Orlando, Florida, 32821
United States



For further information please contact delaney.wermuth@thermofisher.com or click here
Parenteral Drug Association's Global Conference on Pharmaceutical Microbiology (PDA) United States   (United States) Monday, 19 October
to Tuesday, 20 October
Location:
Bethesda North Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
5701 Marinelli Rd
North Bethesda, MD 20852
United States



For further information please contact delaney.wermuth@thermofisher.com or click here
American Association of Veterinary Laboratory Diagnosticians Annual Meeting (AAVLD) United States   (United States) Thursday, 22 October
to Tuesday, 27 October
Location:
Rhode Island Convention Center
One Sabin Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
United States



For further information please contact delaney.wermuth@thermofisher.com or click here
BioProcess International US (BPI) United States   (United States) Monday, 26 October
to Thursday, 29 October
Location:
Boston, MA
United States



For further information please contact linda.majewski@thermofisher.com
CHI dPCR United States   (United States) Tuesday, 3 November
to Wednesday, 4 November
Location:
San Diego, CA
United States



For further information please contact rochelle.deems@thermofisher.com
Association for Molecular Pathology Annual Meeting (AMP) United States   (United States) Thursday, 5 November
to Saturday, 7 November
Location:
Austin Convention Center
500 E Cesar Chavez Street
Austin, TX 78701
United States



For further information please contact delaney.wermuth@thermofisher.com or click here
Well Characterized Biologicals Meeting United States   (United States) Monday, 9 November
to Tuesday, 10 November
Location:
Hyatt Regency Reston
Reston Town Center
1800 Presidents Street
Reston, VA 20190
United States



For further information please contact delaney.wermuth@thermofisher.com or click here
Autumn Immunology Conference (AIC) United States   (United States) Friday, 20 November
to Monday, 23 November
Location:
Chicago, IL
United States



For further information please contact linda.majewski@thermofisher.com
Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics Conference United States   (United States) Monday, 7 December
to Thursday, 10 December
Location:
San Diego Convention Center
111 W Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92101
United States



For further information please contact delaney.wermuth@thermofisher.com or click here

Select Countries

ALGERIAALGERIAArgentinaArgentinaAustraliaAustraliaAustriaAustria
BelgiumBelgiumBrasilBrasilCanadaCanadaChileChile
China 中国China 中国Czech RepublicCzech RepublicDenmarkDenmarkFinlandFinland
FranceFranceGermanyGermanyGreeceGreeceHong KongHong Kong
HungaryHungaryIndiaIndiaIndonesiaIndonesiaIrelandIreland
ItalyItalyJapan 日本Japan 日本KENYAKENYAMalaysiaMalaysia
MexicoMexicoMOROCOMOROCONetherlandsNetherlandsNew ZealandNew Zealand
NorwayNorwayPhilippinesPhilippinesPolandPolandPortugalPortugal
QatarQatarRussiaRussiaSaudi ArabiaSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSingapore
SloveniaSloveniaSouth AfricaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSpainSpain
SwedenSwedenSwitzerlandSwitzerlandTaiwanTaiwanThailandThailand
TunisiaTunisiaTurkeyTurkeyUnited Arab EmiratesUnited Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited Kingdom
United StatesUnited StatesVietnamVietnam
Select All   Clear All

Select Date